mfikn pRty Music

Released by Raash Records

Vocals and synth mayhem by Mik Quantius
Broken beats and shattered drones by Finkelbert
Tapes and radio frequencies by Lil’ Oof (2, 7, 8, 10, 11)
Recorded at the Fernando & Barbara Studios, Cologne 2020
Produced by Finkelbert
Art by Lil’ Oof

Dedicated to the loving memory of Maurice Sarfati (1947-2018) and Ezra Yitzhak Nawi (1952-2021).

[Raash Records, 2021]